Team Selections

Team Selections – West v North

Sponsored by Distinctive Homes

We celebrate both Indigenous Round and Logan Hill’s 150th West Adelaide league game this Saturday against North Adelaide. We will have a ‘Welcome to Country’ and ‘Smoke ceremony’ from Michael O’Brian at 2pm. Our league players will be wearing our first Indigenous Round Guernsey since 2013 featuring the unique design completed by Zac Bates, Gibson Turner and Kenny Karpany Jr. We ask members and supporters to stay after the game for presentations where we will acknowledge Logan for his 150th game as well as Kaine Stevens and Brett Turner on their milestone games last week.

In what has already been a horrible year for injuries we have been dealt another blow with forward Jono Beech ruled out for 4-6 weeks with a knee injury. Midfielder Brett Turner has also had season ending ankle surgery during the week. Patrick Fairlie comes back into the side after concussion left him on the sidelines against Port Adelaide. On the bench we have Lyndon Hupfeld, Aaron Anderson, Keelan Laube, Errin Wasley-Black and a potential debutant Connor Fairlie.

If you have pre-ordered an Indigenous Round Guernsey you are able to collect it from our merchandise booth on Saturday’s game. We will have some spares for people to purchase.

We hope to see you all at the game to help celebrate Logan Hill’s 150th and Indigenous Round #runwiththepack

HOME TEAM West  Adelaide
AWAY TEAM North Adelaide
GRADE Reserves
VENUE City Mazda Stadium
TIME Saturday 13th July 11:30am
29 Pillion, Thomas
30 Stevens, Reed
36 Inglis, Jonty
37 Kirk , Kyle
38 Gallaway, Thomas
39 Lynch, Thomas
40 Wooldridge, Zac
41 Evans, Lachlan
45 Majok, Chol
46 Caruso, Nathan
48 Bentley, Scott
50 Noonan, Conor
51 Thilthorpe, Riley
53 Morrish, Thomas
54 Gutsche, William
55 Rana, Angus
56 Day, Will
58 May, Sam
60 Sinderberry, Jye
62 Moore, Ethan
64 Haysman, Gus
HOME TEAM West Adelaide
AWAY TEAM North Adelaide
GRADE Under 18’s
VENUE City Mazda Stadium
TIME Saturday 13th July  2019 4:45pm
No. Name Surname
1 Tom Pearce
2 Kade Harkins
3 Oliver Ebert
5 Liam O’Connor-Dawkins
9 Jason Westley
10 Matthew Iuliano
11 Harry Bailye
12 Hugo Kelly
13 Jack Kelsh
14 Bailey Fielke
15 Kane Sherlock
19 Saul Morelli
21 Eduard Van den Berg
22 Beau Nunan
23 Bailey Chamberlain
24 Mac Nield
25 Michael Laudato
27 Cooper Gilbert
29 Aleks Stakic
30 Aryan Sareen
31 Declan Henty-Smith
32 Joel Groom
33 Mack Pederick
34 Harvey Bock
36 Austin Forbes
39 Bailey Boughen