Team Selection: SANFLW

After a great win against the Eagles on the weekend the women take on Sturt at Hisense Stadium this Sunday at 11:50am.

Unfortunately Amelie Finnimore has ruptured her ACL and will be sidelined for the rest of the year. Nicole Hooper also sustained an injury on the weekend and won’t take part this Sunday. Tamika May and Taylor Hand have been omitted from the side.

Coming into the extended bench is Hannah Scholar, Olivia Smith, Scarlett Griffiths, Abbey Hardwick, Georgie Gray & Alex Mason. If selected Hannah Scholar from Morphettville Park will make her debut.

Entry is free if you wish to attend.


Position Name # Name # Name #
Forwards Steve-Lee Thompson 23 Mel Elsegood 15 Kasia Culhane 33
Half Forwards Gretel Ramsey 13 Chelsea Biddell 34 Zoe Venning 9
Centreline Charlie Scutchings 40 Abbie Ballard 3 Emma Smith 18
Half Backs Maddi Newman 17 Lauren Rodato 12 Keeley Kustermann 8
Backs Ashlea James 31 Niamh Davis 5 Connie Doupis 42
Followers Kate Walsh 14 Zoe Greer 28 Rachelle Martin 2
Interchange Olivia Smith 22 Hannah Scholar Georgie Gray 39
Abbey Hardwick 54 Scarlett Griffiths 10 Alex Mason 25