Rachelle Martin wins West Adelaide Best and Fairest

Rachelle Martin has taken out the 2020 West Adelaide Football Club SANFLW Best and Fairest award.

After an outstanding year winning the Statewide Super League Best and Fairest award along with North Adelaide player Anne Hatchard, Rachelle has topped it off with her first club Best and Fairest.

In second place was Zoe Venning following by ruck Kate Walsh in third place.

The winner of best first year player was Keeley Kustermann who also made The Advertiser Team of the Year at half back.

Mel Elsegood took out the leading goal kicker award and our skipper Lauren Rodato won the players player award.

Congratulations to all our award winners and all our players and coaches for a fantastic 2020 season.