Four Bloods Selected in AFLW U18 Championships Squad

Sponsored by Mega Fast Karts

Congratulations to Abbie Ballard, Maddi Newman, Emma Smith and Tekira Hoffman on being selected to represent SA in the AFLW Under 18 Championships.

South Australia will take on Northern Territory on May 31st at Peter Motley Oval and June 2nd at Karen Rolton Oval.