2024 Senior Men’s Leadership Group Announced

We’re thrilled to announce our 7-man leadership group for the 2024 season!

Isaac Johnson will lead the way as captain and will be supported by a strong cast to help the club play finals this year.

Sam May, Josh Ryan, Mitch Maguire and Lucas Meline will be part of the leadership group again for 2024, while we welcome new recruit Patrick Wilson and Sam Frost as new members to the group.

It’s exciting to have Pat and Sam involved this year to help with experience and continue the positive development of our young players coming through.

The season is just around the corner with trial matches kicking off early March.

If you’re not a 2024 member yet, this is your reminder to do so!

Become a 2024 member now