Team Selection – All Men’s Teams

Sponsored by Distinctive Homes

League Team Selection

We head to Central District for our round 3 clash against the Bulldogs. Three of our new recruits will be on the sidelines with Jade Cleeland suffering a minor back injury and Patrick Levicki with a knee injury. Dallas Willsmore has been suspended for one week for striking.

With this, we have the opportunity to blood some impressive players in the reserves. Midfielder Nathan Batley comes back in as well as the versatile Errin Wasley-Black. We also see Aaron Anderson and Tom Pillion on the bench. Patrick Fairlie will have an opportunity to make his league debut after a staggering 39 disposals and 2 goals against North Adelaide last week.

Reserves Team Selections

HOME TEAM Central District
AWAY TEAM West Adelaide
GRADE Reserves
VENUE X Convenience Oval
TIME Saturday April 13th 2019 10:30am
6 Hupfeld, Lyndon
30 Stevens, Reed
32 Bates, Zachary
36 Inglis, Jonty
37 Kirk , Kyle
38 Gallaway, Thomas
39 Lynch, Thomas
40 Heitmann, Jakob
42 Johnson, Isaac
45 Majok, Chol
48 Bentley, Scott
49 Laube, Keelan
50 Noonan, Conor
52 Osborn, Nigel
53 Morrish, Thomas
54 Gutsche, William
57 Patterson, Cooper
58 May, Sam
62 Moore, Ethan
63 Bentley, James
64 (P) Haysman, Gus

Under 18 Team Selections

HOME TEAM West Adelaide
AWAY TEAM Central District
GRADE Under 18
VENUE City Mazda Stadium
TIME Saturday April 13th 1:15pm
No. Name Surname
1 Jacob Jolly
2 Will Day
3 Oliver Ebert
5 Tom Pearce
6 Dion Brauer
12 Harry Bailye
13 Hugo Kelly
14 Bailey Fielke
15 Tom Rundle
17 Riley Thilthorpe
18 Zac Wooldridge
22 Jack Forrest
23 Bailey Chamberlain
24 Mac Nield
25 Michael Laudato
30 Aryan Sareen
31 Declan Henty-Smith
32 Joel Groom
33 Harvey Bock
35 Jye Sinderberry
36 Cooper Anderson
37 Tanner Coulthard
38 Joel Smith
39 Cooper Gilbert
40 Noah Hannagan

Under 16s Team Selections

HOME TEAM West Adelaide
AWAY TEAM North Adelaide
GRADE Under 16
VENUE City Mazda Stadium
TIME Sunday 6th April 2019 11:00am
Number Surname First Name
2 Edward Faulkner
4 Jock van Kempen
5 Kooper Pethers
6 Mitchell Hahn
8 Jack McArdle
9 Jed Obst
10 Connor Blackwell
11 Ben Burbridge
13 Wesley Sanderson
15 Jayden Jones
16 Macx Teague
17 Charlton Manning
20 Cooper Thomson
23 Hugh Desira
24 Noah Warde
25 Cade Kennedy
26 Charbel Oueiss
28 Jackson Roberts
30 Jesse Thackeray
31 Jonathon Chrysostomou
33 Tyson Coe
34 Bailey Griffiths
38 Charlie Pridham
39 David Reardon
40 Henry Simpson