Team Selections

Senior Men’s Team Selections – Round 4

For the League side two changes have been made for our contest against Port Adelaide Magpies in the Russell Ebert Tribute Match.

Congratulations to Dylan Bramich and Rhys Nicholls who will make their SANFL League debut.

Dylan has been rewarded after three strong performances in the Reserves and Rhys is now available to play after having to miss the opening three rounds due to suspension.

Sam Frost injured his hamstring last Sunday so he will miss and Jono Beech is unavailable to play.

The winning team will be awarded the Russell Ebert Trophy, we’re excited to be playing in Loxton again this year and look forward to seeing a huge crowd cheer us on.

Please note our Reserves are in action tomorrow night starting at 6:30pm at Hisense Stadium.

See below teams.