4 Bloods Women selected for 2018 Central Allies Squad

Published on: Jul 09 2018 | Author: westadelaidefc |

SA and NT have officially combined for their week at the 2018 AFL Women’s National Championships representing the inaugural ‘Central Allies’.

Congratulations to Abbie Ballard, Jaimi Tabb, Madison Newman and Rachelle Martin from West Adelaide on their selection as well as Emma Smith who is emergency

2018 Central Allies Squad

  • Esther Boles (North Adelaide)
  • Madison Bennett (South Adelaide)
  • Arthurina Moreen (Northern Territory)
  • Katelyn Rosenzweig (North Adelaide/Central District)
  • Bella Smith (Norwood)
  • Montana McKinnon (South Adelaide)
  • Jessie Brock (Northern Territory)
  • Nikki Gore (South Adelaide)
  • Rachelle Martin (West Adelaide)
  • Hannah Munyard (South Adelaide)
  • Jaimi Tabb (West Adelaide/Eagles)
  • Abbie Ballard (West Adelaide)
  • Danielle Ponter (Northern Territory)
  • Madison Newman (West Adelaide)
  • Teah Charlton (South Adelaide)
  • Tabitha May (Northern Territory)
  • Madeline Gault (Northern Territory)
  • Tesharna Maher (Eagles)
  • Jaslynne Smith (South Adelaide)
  • Janet Baird (Northern Territory)
  • Alysha Healy (Northern Territory)
  • Rachel Dunstan (Sturt/Eagles)
  • Amber Ward (North Adelaide)
  • Bella Clarke (Northern Territory)


  • Stephanie Williams (Northern Territory)
  • Emma Smith (West Adelaide)

Match Schedule

Monday 9th July
Central Allies v Eastern Allies (NSW-ACT/Tas)
3pm, Metricon Stadium

Watch the game live here

Wednesday 11th July
Central Allies v Vic County
1pm, Broadbeach Oval

Friday 13th July
Central Allies v Vic Metro
10am, Bond University

Major Partner

Oval Naming Partner

Key Corporate Partners