2018 Best & Fairest

Congratulations to the 2018 Neil Kerley Medalist, Kaine Stevens.

Kaine slipped 1 vote ahead of Josh Schiller, to secure the medal for the second year in a row with 112 votes. Josh Schiller took home second place with 111 votes and skipper Tom Keough took 3rd with 108 votes.

Our reserves Bob Lee Memorial Award winner for 2018 went to Patrick Fairlie with 38 votes. Elliot Dunkin came in second place with 36 votes, and Lachlan Peter taking 3rd place with 34 votes.





Francis Elmer Voulenteer Award – Ted Kerley



President’s Award– Shannon Green

Blood’s Footy Award (Player who consistently displayed high standards throughout the year that align with our Bloods Footy culture of Sacrifice, Team First, Discipline & Ruthless. Selected by the Senior Leadership Group & Coaches) – Nigel Osborn

Keith Reynold’s Memorial Trophy (Selected by the Westonians) – Elliot Dunkin

Sam Suckling Shield (Best First year Player) – Andre Parrella

Roger Luders Award (Leading Goal Kicker) – Mason Middleton 30 goals

Grantley Fielke Award Coaches Trophy (Player who shows outstanding leadership , team focus, commitment and consistency.) – Josh  Schiller

Bill Downs Memorial Trophy (Most Improved Player) – Josh Ryan

Neil Kerley Medal 1st place – Kaine Stevens

Neil Kerley Medal 2nd place – Josh Schiller

Neil Kerley Medal 3rd place – Tom Keough



Development team Coaches Trophy (Player who shows outstanding leadership , team focus, commitment and consistency.) – Kyle Kirk

Bob Lee Memorial Trophy 1st place – Patrick Fairlie

Bob Lee Memorial Trophy 2nd place – Elliot Dunkin

Bob Lee Memorial trophy 3rd Place – Lachlan Peter


Major Partner

Oval Naming Partner

Key Corporate Partners