Kaine Stevens Wins 2017 Neil Kerley Medal

Published on: Oct 06 2017 | Author: westadelaidefc |

Congratulations to the winner of the 2017 Neil Kerley Medal, Kaine Stevens. Kaine finished with a total of 89 notes, with Logan Hill coming in 2nd on 78 votes, and Chris Burgess in 3rd with a total of 73 votes.

The final leader board was as follows;

Major Partner

Oval Naming Partner

Key Corporate Partners