2016 U18 CoE FIXTURE

2016 U18 CoE FIXTURE

ROUND 1

West V Norwood

7:30pm, Thursday 24th March | City Mazda Stadium

West 3.9 (27) defeated by Norwood 12.15 (87)

ROUND 2

West Adelaide V Glenelg

2:10pm, Saturday 2nd April | City Mazda Stadium

West 10.8 (68) defeated by Glenelg 21.13 (139)

ROUND 3

West Adelaide V Central District

2:10pm, Saturday 9th April | City Mazda Stadium

WEST 9.22 (76) DEFEATED CENTRAL DISTRICT 7.13 (55)

ROUND 4

West Adelaide V Woodville-West Torrens

7:30pm, Friday 15th April | City Mazda Stadium

WEST 6.6 (42) DEFEATED BY WWTFC 15.15 (105)

ROUND 5

West Adelaide V North Adelaide

2:10pm, Saturday 23th April | Prospect Oval

WEST 4.2 (26) DEFEATED BY NORTH 11.16 (82)

ROUND 6

West Adelaide V South Adelaide

2:10pm, Saturday 30th April | City Mazda Stadium

WEST 13.9 (87) DEFEATED SOUTH 9.7 (61)

ROUND 7

West Adelaide V Sturt

2:10pm, Sunday 8th May | Peter Motley Oval

WEST 6.3 (39) DEFEATED BY STURT 6.20 (56)

ROUND 8

West Adelaide V Norwood

5:00pm, Saturday 14th May | City Mazda Stadium

WEST 5.8 (38) DEFEATED BY NORWOOD 18.12 (120)

ROUND 9

West Adelaide V Glenelg

11:25am, Saturday 21st May | Gliderol Stadium

West 14.6 (90) defeated by Glenelg 15.9 (99)

ROUND 10

West Adelaide V Central District

11:25pm, Saturday 4th June | My Money House Oval

West 17.12 (112) defeated by Glenelg 11.7 (73)

ROUND 11

West Adelaide V Woodville-West Torrens

11:25am, Sunday 12th June | City Mazda Stadium

WEST 10.7 (67) DEFEATED BY WWTFC 20.8 (128)

ROUND 12

West Adelaide V North Adelaide

11:25am, Sunday 3rd July | City Mazda Stadium

WEST 1.4 (10) DEFEATED BY NORTH 25.21 (171)

ROUND 13

West Adelaide V South Adelaide

11:25am, Saturday 9th July | Hickinbotham Oval

WEST 6.6 (42) DEFEATED BY SOUTH 17.9 (111)

ROUND 14

West Adelaide V Sturt

7:30pm, Friday 15th July | City Mazda Stadium

WEST 5.5 (35) DEFEATED BY STURT 15.8 (98)

ROUND 15

West Adelaide V Norwood

11:25am, Saturday 23rd July | Coopers Stadium

WEST 4.4 (28) DEFEATED BY NORWOOD 14.16 (100)

ROUND 16

West Adelaide V Glenelg

11:25am, Saturday 30th July | Gliderol Stadium

WEST 6.5 (41) DEFEATED BY GLENELG 28.13 (181)

ROUND 17

West Adelaide V Central District

2:10pm, Saturday 6th August | City Mazda Stadium

WEST 5.12 (42) DEFEATED BY CENTRALS 7.14 (56)

ROUND 18

West Adelaide V Woodville West-Torrens

11:25am, Saturday 13th August | Maughan Thiem Hyundai Oval

WEST 10.0 (60) DEFEATED BY WWTFC 16.13 (109)

ROUND 19

West Adelaide V North Adelaide

11:25am, Saturday 20th August | Prospect Oval

WEST 10.2 (62) DEFEATED BY NORTH 11.12 (78)

ROUND 20

West Adelaide V South Adelaide

11:25am, Saturday 27th August | City Mazda Stadium

WEST 3.7 (25) DEFEATED BY SOUTH 19.15 (129)